APPENDIX B

NOMINATIONS TO SEAT ALLOCATIONS & APPOINTMENTS

(Council must give effect to the wishes of the political groups as regards the nominations for the seats allocated to those political groups).

Audit & Scrutiny Committee (9)	Brentwood Joint Administration Group (5)	Conservative Group (4)
Chair*:	Cllr Darryl Sankey	
Vice-Chair**:	Cllr Dominic Naylor	
	Cllr Alison Fulcher	Cllr Lesley Wagland
	Cllr Nicky Cuthbert	Cllr Roger Hirst
	Cllr Ben Rigby	Cllr Garry White
		Cllr Fiona Marsh
Approved Substitute	Cllr Steve Mayo	Cllr Chrissy Gelderbloem
Approved Substitute	Cllr Martin Cuthbert	Cllr Thomas Heard
Approved Substitute	Cllr Mark Haig	

Green & Clean Committee (9)	Brentwood Joint Administration Group (5)	Conservative Group (4)
Chair*:	Cllr Barry Aspinell	
Vice-Chair**:	Cllr Alison Fulcher	
	Cllr Tim Barrett	Cllr Keith Barber
	Cllr Dominic Naylor	Cllr Will Russell
	Cllr David Worsfold	Cllr Mark Reed
		Cllr Andy Wiles
Approved Substitute	Cllr Gareth Barrett	Cllr Roger McCheyne
Approved Substitute	Cllr Hugh Gorton	Cllr Jan Pound
Approved Substitute	Cllr Brenner Munden	

Housing, Health & Community Committee (9)	Brentwood Joint Administration Group (5)	Conservative Group (4)
Chair*:	Cllr Tim Barrett	
Vice-Chair**:	Cllr Vicky Davies	
	Cllr Steve Mayo	Cllr Will Russell
	Cllr David Kendall	Cllr Mellissa Slade
	Cllr Darryl Sankey	Cllr Olivia Francois
		Cllr Jan Pound
Approved Substitute	Cllr Gareth Barrett	Cllr Mark Reed
Approved Substitute	Cllr Ben Rigby	Cllr Cliff Poppy
Approved Substitute	Cllr Dominic Naylor	

Dismissals Committee (9)	Brentwood Joint Administration Group (5)	Conservative Group (4)
Chair*:	Cllr Jay Laplain	
Vice-Chair**:	Cllr Martin Cuthbert	
	Cllr Philip Mynott	Cllr Roger Hirst
	Cllr Mark Haigh	Cllr Lesley Wagland
	Cllr Ben Rigby	Cllr Fiona Marsh
		Cllr Sheila Murphy
Approved Substitute	Cllr Alison Fulcher	Cllr Mellissa Slade
Approved Substitute	Cllr Steve Mayo	Cllr Mark Reed
Approved Substitute	Cllr Mark Lewis	

Planning/Licensing Committee (12)	Brentwood Joint Administration Group (6)	Conservative Group (6)
Chair*:	Cllr Phillip Mynott	
Vice-Chair**:	Cllr Martin Cuthbert	
	Cllr Tim Barrett	Cllr Thomas Bridge
	Cllr Jay Laplain	Cllr Roger McCheyne
	Cllr Hugh Gorton	Cllr Chrissy Gelderbloem
	Cllr Brenner Munden	Cllr Olivia Francois
		Cllr Sheila Murphy
		Cllr Thomas Heard
Approved Substitute	Cllr Gareth Barrett	Cllr Keith Barber
Approved Substitute	Cllr Darryl Sankey	Cllr Fiona Marsh
Approved Substitute	Cllr Nicky Cuthbert	Cllr Roger Hirst

Finance, Assets, Investment and Recovery Committee (9)	Brentwood Joint Administration Group (5)	Conservative Group (4)
Chair*:	Cllr David Kendall	
Vice-Chair**:	Cllr Mark Lewis	
	Cllr Gareth Barrett	Cllr Cliff Poppy
	Cllr Jay Laplain	Cllr Keith Parker
	Cllr David Worsfold	Cllr Thomas Bridge
		Cllr Keith Barber
Approved Substitute	Cllr Tim Barrett	Cllr Will Russell
Approved Substitute	Cllr Phillip Mynott	Cllr Sheila Murphy
Approved Substitute	Cllr Barry Aspinell	

Staff Appointments Committee (9)	Brentwood Joint Administration Group (5)	Conservative Group (4)
Chair*:	Cllr Vicky Davies	
Vice-Chair**:	Cllr Nicky Cuthbert	
	Cllr Hugh Gorton	Cllr Keith Parker
	Cllr Barry Aspinell	Cllr Cliff Poppy
	Cllr Darryl Sankey	Cllr Chrissy Gelderbloem
		Cllr Garry White
Approved Substitute	Cllr David Kendall	Cllr Thomas Bridge
Approved Substitute	Cllr David Worsfold	Cllr Jan Pound
Approved Substitute	Cllr Dominic Naylor	